friends on our blog

We love thank yous.

the 100 rupee note apparently means that it got to india.

yes, that card is the best thing you've ever seen.

footnote

A friend of ours, Serena,  bought a glue gun the other day.  Enough said.

Utts asked her friend Sandeep why the weather was so horrible in New York and his answer was, “Weather sucks because god has #nosurefooting.” YES.

About nosurefooting

Two Sarah Lawrence grads armed with their cameras, who have a penchant for making things pretty, following their eyes, following their hearts, even if they aren't always standing on their own two feet.
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to friends on our blog

  1. Me says:

    AHHH. I am on nosurefooting! Im famous. FAMOUSSAAAAA.

  2. Desperately Blank says:

    Dear Nosurefooting,

    I have quite the delimma. I am currently in the process of redecorating my bedroom and have hit a wall (pun-intended). One of the walls in my room remains bare and I haven’t the slightest idea what to do with it. Luckily, I have been reading your blog religiously and with one of your recent posts ‘Maggie’s Corner’ I realized that you might have the answers to my bleak (and blank) situation. What can I do to cover that wall and complete my bedroom decor?

    Please help!

    Desperately Blank…

  3. Penny says:

    Joining blogs is so MNSTRM but what to do!

Leave a Reply

