you make me smile

via

About nosurefooting

Two Sarah Lawrence grads armed with their cameras, who have a penchant for making things pretty, following their eyes, following their hearts, even if they aren't always standing on their own two feet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to you make me smile

  1. suvidapropia says:

    I missssssss you guyssssssssssss!!!!!!!!

  2. sue says:

    ohh my goodnessss… this made me smile even though i was prone to crying today because we’re dealing with an old, dieing man here and it’s getting harder for him as he heads down the path to his next journey…. maggie makes me smile, utts makes me smile, sere and zey and sarabear and ang and laur make me smile, mickey makes me smile, A, K, & A, N & A make me smile, and i need all the smiles i can get right now… what a great song what a great song, i want to sing it so i’ll stop crying jeeeeezlouise….

  3. BIGNOSEBRO says:

    333

  4. sue says:

    I can’t help it, but what does 333 mean?!? I so don’t get it…

  5. it means he was the third to comment! third third third. love youuuuuuu mom

Leave a Reply

